ASOS Skinny shirt review

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
ASOS Skinny shirt review
For years ive looked for well fitting OTR button ups to no avail- Im a leaner guy but Im by no means skinny wich is annoying since h&m “slim fit” shirts still billow at the back. I had resigned myself to the idea that I had to pay 80+ dollars for mtm shirts, or take everyone I bought to the tailors to be taken in. Thats when I discovered ASOS offered a wide range of “skinny” fit shirts. I was skeptical but I thought Id give them a try and I was extremely pleased. No billowing, and they arent skin-tight either. The oxford fabric is nice, the construction is solid. The only complaint I have is that the sleeves are rather tight (sorry guys with big arms).Here are some fit pics so you can get an idea (Im 5’9, 135 lbs, this is a size Small)http://imgur.com/cZPfZo8http://i.imgur.com/8RKOrCY.jpghttp://i.imgur.com/eenJZIq.jpg(The watch is Timex Weekender, the Chinos are ASOS skinny chinos, and the belt is GAP) If you have any questions regarding this shirt please feel free to ask, and Ill get back to you as soon as I can.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by MPKobra

Leave a Reply

