Uncomfortable feeling looking good, thoughts?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Uncomfortable feeling looking good, thoughts?
I’ve been slowly updating my wardrobe and love where its going. However, I can’t shake this feeling whenever I’m dressed slick. I feel vulnerable and often feeling out of place. Been clue collar since forever though. Like when I go into a gas station and see some good ol’ boys giving me the city slicker look, almost as if fashionable men are weaker. Similarly I feel prone to attack for some reason, which I think because looking put together generally construes wealth (I’m by no means affluent) so criminals are more likely to notice. Whenever I’m in my work clothes I simply feel more confident and powerful, which almost seems backwards.I know this is all in my head and don’t need to be told that, I’d just like your thoughts if you’ve experienced similar feelings.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by KentuckyFriedIdiot

Leave a Reply

