How can I look more gay? [Don’t mean to offend!]

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
How can I look more gay? [Don’t mean to offend!]
I’m a 25M/south-asian, living in the UK, from Canada, hoping to attract a boyfriend. I think what I’m finding quite difficult right now is the fact that when people see me, because of my look, they assume I’m straight, and because of this I don’t get approached by very many gay guys. I’m really interested in experimenting with my fashion/hairstyles, and definitely open to a makeover. I think my sense of style is ok, and I don’t think I’m that ugly, but maybe it’s time for a change.I’m not talking about the extreme, like wearing rainbow flag capes (though, that’s awesome, and more power to you if that’s your thing), but maybe a more subtle, refined, conservative look.I’m really skinny, short dark brown hair, 5’11, sometimes a bit of scruff if I’m lazy to shave. Mostly I wear button up shirts with skinny jeans, and regular ugg type shoes. I’m a bit too shy to post pics of myself here, but happy to share over DM, if you’d be kind enough to lend fashion/hair advice.Sorry if this is the wrong subreddit.Thank you 🙂
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by caduceus002

Leave a Reply

