Just starting to re-join the world and I have no idea where to start with fashion

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Just starting to re-join the world and I have no idea where to start with fashion
so here is the story: I have severe ocd and have been isolated from people for the last 6 years. I’ve recently started taking medication and am in therapy, however, and i’m now starting to go out and make friends and live life again. The problem is that I have no idea what to wear that suits my face. I’ve tried googling everywhere with no success.here are some pictures of me: 1 2the first image is how I’m wearing my hair now and the second image is how I’ve previously wearing my hair.Can anyone give me some fashion advice or suggest a style that suits my face?also should I change my hair? Cutting my hair isn’t an option right now.thanks for reading
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by notintimme

Leave a Reply

