Is there a MFA consensus on Air Force 1s?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Is there a MFA consensus on Air Force 1s?
Classic and fly? Chunky and outdated? Retro cool?I basically wear suits or other slacks + dress shoe + tie combos five days a week, so on the weekends I much prefer sneaker looks without going full r/streetwear. So I’m looking to expand my jeans/sneakers/teeshirt options beyond the standa MFA staple memeshots/Meme Smith/Vans/Chucks, but at the same time I don’t want to drop 200 bucks on the newest hyped sneakers.My eyes keep wandering back to Air Force 1s. Where do these classics fit in the scheme of things these days? I want to think they are still hip enough and have classic staying power, but I need some outside validation.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by BoldestKobold

Leave a Reply

