Anybody know where I can find fully suede Vans Old Skool with a gum sole?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Anybody know where I can find fully suede Vans Old Skool with a gum sole?
Back in the summer of 2014 I picked up these Old Skools at a Navy Exchange on a whim and instantly fell in love. I’ve worn them as a daily on and off for over the last few years and skated in them, biked in them, etc.The soles are getting thin.I noticed this last summer, and while I was at a vans outlet, looked for something similar. The closest thing I could find were these, the Trujillo skate shoes, which are still cool no doubt, but they’re a completely different shape, don’t have the gum sole, and aren’t completely suede.I’ve scoured the internet looking for even a remnant of an ad for these shoes but came up empty. I was able to find one pair on ebay, but I’m not a giant fan of the blue stripe, and they don’t have the gum sole. Granted, if it’s all I can find, I might bite the bullet and order a pair, but if there’s another option I’d like to weigh the two.Does anyone have any clue where I could find some fully suede Old Skools with a gum sole even similar to the ones above? Any and all help is appreciated!
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by Dimovar

Leave a Reply

