Do you believe that showing ankle in a business casual environment is unprofessional?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Do you believe that showing ankle in a business casual environment is unprofessional?
I work in a business casual environment: an office of engineers where my feet are hidden underneath my desk for 80% of my day. I enjoy fashion and would like my wardrobe to be versatile; I think adding 2 inch shorter hem pants, loafers, and no-show socks would add to my wardrobe and I could get good use out of those items.But truthfully, I want peoples opinion beyond my situation. For example, I have previously heard that polo’s and linen have no place in the business casual environment. Those are opinions of course, but they’re interesting and I enjoying hearing them.What do you think? Is showing ankle in a business casual environment agreeable with most people’s opinion on BC?(yes, I’m testing the SQ rule here to see if this satisfies)
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by frankum1

Leave a Reply

