Going to resort in Mexico this summer – What do I need?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Going to resort in Mexico this summer – What do I need?
Hey everyone. I am getting to go to an all inclusive resort in Mexico this summer and I’m not entirely sure which we are going to yet but anyways. I’ve never done anything like this and I need some help on what to wear. I’m a high school guy.I’m going to bring a few swimsuits. I was thinking some tank tops maybe? I also think I’ll purchase a pair of flip flops. Also, I’ve been told you have to dress nice at night sometimes. I don’t know exactly what they are saying is nice.I figure I’ll bring some flat front shorts(khaki and navy?) I’m unsure about shirts though. Do nice Ralph Lauren t-shirts work? Should I get polos or button down shirts? I’m not sure about these things.Some help would be nice! I’m going with my girlfriend and I don’t want to stand out or be overdressed by any means, but I wanna look like I’m supposed to be there. Thanks for the help!
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by iAnimal13

Leave a Reply

