[ID] Help me ID? very unique square/blocky blue leather with patches of brown suede sneaker, with possible yellow sole?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
[ID] Help me ID? very unique square/blocky blue leather with patches of brown suede sneaker, with possible yellow sole?
I Tried posting on before r/sneakers with no luck as well as r/malefashion but my post was removed. I’ve been looking for hours and hours. so any help would be appreciated.I Saw this sneaker about six months ago, I’m pretty sure it was a designer collaboration with Adidas or Nike but after hours and hours and hours of looking I still cannot find it.It was dark blue/navy leather with patches of brown suede on the sides, it was very blocky and had square toes/sole, and possibly a yellow sole. It Retailed from 250-350 USD and was very unique and in “what are thooose?” territory, but I still very muched liked them.They were almost primitive looking as well as looking like a lego block if that makes any sense.The Sole looked like this https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/73/f7/05/73f7055ee25181716c915e15bbc90951.jpg while the main part shoe looked a bit like this http://i.imgur.com/X3UyPk6.gif with some brown suede on it.I’ve looked through thousands of Y-3, Yohji, Raf, Jeremy Scott sneakers as well as countless other brands and still cannot find it. maybe they were really obscure or foreign?Thanks for any help, leads, similar designers who make shoes that look like this.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by skullada

Leave a Reply

