Dressing in a more luxurious style?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Dressing in a more luxurious style?
Not brand whoring.I’m 20, I’ve tried changing up what I wear for a while now. I’ve realised I’m trying to dress in a style that while I like it, I’m not comfortable in it and it’s not as flattering as what I usually wear.I want to dress a bit more ‘high fashion’ without going avant grade. It would be dressing lightly more mature than I do but I don’t want to wear something just short of a suit.Conor McGregors casual style would be in line with what I’m going for with the exception of the loud Gucci bomber jackets.I tend to just wear skinny jeans or joggers, a pair of vans old skools or ultra boosts, plain t’s, hoodies, and sherpa denim jackets/bombers.On nights out I go for old skools, black skinny jeans, maybe a pattern shirts or a slim fitting sweater.Just as a way to start I was thinking of maybe just a pair of loafers as an alternative.I’ve seen a couple pairs of Gucci Horsebit loafers for bids on eBay that are slightly used for pretty cheap. Would it be worth investing in a pair?What do you think of doing this? He tends to wear a lot of very expensive clothes so I can’t imagine it being easy to get a similar look for less with all the monogram prints, silk shirts etc.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by seanf999

Leave a Reply

