I think I might be qualified to wear a tracksuit, but I need help!

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
I think I might be qualified to wear a tracksuit, but I need help!
So I’ve been running for a few years, but just recently joined a competitive athletics club and started heading down to the track once a week. It’s the onset of winter here, and the other night as I drove up, I realised I was too cold in my running shorts and t shirt, but didn’t want to wear winter running gear for track work. I found myself thinking “if only there was some kind of suit for wearing around the track”.I need to buy a tracksuit.I’ve had a hunt around and the only thing I have found that appeals so far is this Adidas Consortium set.The superstar is too hypebeast, and everything else seems too gopnik. Surely there’s got to be some middleground. I don’t really tend towards streetwear with my day to day style, but I try and keep my sportswear-vibe looking good.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by RE201

Leave a Reply

