T1 diabetic looking for SMALL sling bag for medical supplies when going out (to bars, etc)

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
T1 diabetic looking for SMALL sling bag for medical supplies when going out (to bars, etc)
First off: Yes, I already read through other similar but distinct questions from the sub!I’m looking for a SMALL crossbody bag or pouch that is somewhat fashionable and could be worn when going out on the town with friends. I put my supplies in a backpack or man-purse most days, but when I go out drinking/dancing/etc, I want something as minimal – meaning short/small, thin, and close to the body – as possible. Please, nothing that looks like shiny exercise gear, or something with cheap velcro straps that make me look like a permanent tourist.(And before you ask: I carry two pens, a glucose meter, glucose strips, and a lancet, in addition to my wallet, keys, and phone, so please don’t just recommend I use my pockets, as they’re often too small).Examples I’m already considering are 1, 2, 3, 4, and some of 5. If you know anything that is more stylish or smaller (my meds are only 7 inches long and however many inches around), please let me know! Thanks
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by MeAndLazarus

Leave a Reply

