The type of clothes you would suggest to an incontinent guy to hide his diapers during the work day.

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
The type of clothes you would suggest to an incontinent guy to hide his diapers during the work day.
I’m a 23 yr old male and I suffer from urinary incontinence. As a result, I wear adult diapers. Throughout the day they tend to swell up and it becomes difficult to hide with regular jeans. My job lets me wear jeans and I’m usually in Mossimo straight jeans. But what I have found is that these jeans slump/sag quite a bit around my rear and frankly aren’t that good at hiding the crinkling sound when I’m walking. I’m not sure if it’s in my head or not, but I’ve seen employees stare at me or glance my way when I walk.I don’t know if I should keep my current pair of jeans or if I should go smaller or larger. Should I wear larger shirts?I’m posting on here because I really need some advice. I’m not a troll asking for attention. I would just appreciate some honest and understanding advice from fellow guys on this. It might be a bit much, but I’ve posted a picture as proof that I wear = https://s30.postimg.org/xprokzbsh/IMG_6765.jpgI hope this doesn’t get deleted. I believe this goes beyond a “simple question.”
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by PaddedIntrovert

Leave a Reply

