Made myself a “personal lookbook.” Thoughts?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Made myself a “personal lookbook.” Thoughts?
This is a little collection of outfits from across fashion subreddits and the internet at large, sorted by temperature and dress level.Truth is, I’m too lazy and time-constrained to think that hard about what I’m wearing each day. So I’d rather build a wardrobe around a collection of outfits that I know I like, and just pick one out based on the situation. Hot means tropical (I spend most of my time in the tropics), cold means near or below freezing, and mild is anything in-between.And yeah, techwear is separate from casual, because frankly dressing cyberpunk doesn’t work in all settings.So, let ‘er rip. I know it’ll be hard to gauge how good some of these fits are until I try them on myself (granted, I’m fit enough to make any of these work in theory) but at least I can get a sense of what really does and doesn’t work right away.Note: based on my profession I will basically never need to wear a tie, so none of that nonsense here.THE GOODS
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by HereticForLife

Leave a Reply

