Where can I rent or buy a navy/blue suit for cheap? I’m having some wedding party drama.

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Where can I rent or buy a navy/blue suit for cheap? I’m having some wedding party drama.
I’ll admit, maybe I messed up by not consulting with my groomsmen enough, but I found a really nice suit for $199 + a $45 dress shirt. I thought that was a pretty good price compared to my research on the internet. Plus they get to keep the suit, when renting might be $99+ anyway. A win, right?!I’m getting downvoted into oblivion on the wedding planning subreddit because I am upset by my guys recommending tuxedos (when I DON’T WANT tuxedos) or one of my groomsmen said he knows a place we can rent navy tuxedos with shoes for $65… I almost find that hard to believe, and thanks again, for ignoring the suit part…I want a navy suit (not a tux!) and I am now looking for something more affordable. I understand at this point, I’m probably sacrificing quality, but I have 3 out of 5 groomsmen unhappy with the cost and being very negative.Can any of you fashion savvy people recommend a place to find decent cheap navy/blue suits? Or is this not even feasible at that price point? Rent… buy… anything…
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by lunch_is_on_me

Leave a Reply

