I’m trying to start my scarf game and I have a few questions.

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
I’m trying to start my scarf game and I have a few questions.
So far I’ve been wearing my girlfriends scarfs when it’s cold, mostly the more unisex ones (all black, black with some patterning, etc). However now I would like to get some of mine.How can I differentiate between a woman’s scarf and a man’s? Only by the pattern, or does the material and “density” of the scarf also matters? What about the size? I think men’s scarfs are smaller, but I’m not sure.What are some good materials? I live in a tropical zone, but I’m skinny and almost am always cold in the evenings and late nights. So it would be crazy to have a wool scarf. I would sweat to death in it.Are there some ways to tie them there are exclusive feminine? I’ve been using the European knot (the only one I could remember when I put it on for the first time).And lastly, but (I think) the most important question: how can I recognize a good quality scarf?
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by traficantedemel

Leave a comment