Need Advice; Versatile Business Outfits for Austin, TX

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Need Advice; Versatile Business Outfits for Austin, TX
Hey /r/malefashionadviceI’ve been lurking for awhile and my wife cannot thank you guys enough for the improvements to my wardrobe, but I need some more direct assistance.I’m beginning a career in commercial realty and I need outfits that can serve three distinct purposes in any given day.I need to be professional enough for old school conservative board roomsComfortable enough to sit in an indie coffee shop with a tech startup that’s been binge watching Silicon ValleyWon’t leave me looking like a roast pig in Austin’s triple digit summers.Any help with this would be appreciated, Austin’s current cultural shift has left me confused with where to begin because I’ve found myself both over and under-dressed at the same event.No idea where the right balance is at, or if there even is one.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by Masacore

Leave a Reply

