Looking for a pair of shoes to match Trench Coat and Suit

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Looking for a pair of shoes to match Trench Coat and Suit
So I recently just picked up this coat and this suit. However I’m still in need of a new pair of shoes to go with them, but I can’t really decide in between something super leather dressy or a more casual suede. I’m currently a college student, but also plan to work somewhere corporate this fall in an internship. I already have a pair similar to these which are suede. My question is because I’m younger would I be able to get away with wearing those with the suit, or would I need something more formal like a pair of Allen Edmunds? If not, I’m thinking of getting something like these for those really casual events.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by msod98

Leave a Reply

