How likely are you to experiment with different styles?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
How likely are you to experiment with different styles?
Most of the time, I dress according to a single “style”. Chinos, dark indigo jeans, polos, button-down shirts, white sneakers, dark brown boots, etc. Subtle early 1960s influence as well.Sometimes I like to experiment though. I’m a huge basketball fan – I enjoy playing the sport and I watch NBA games and follow the league’s latest news religiously. As such, I am often inclined to express this aspect of my life by wearing sneakers like Kobe 11s and sporting apparel like Nike basketball jackets.So in a sense, I have two styles that I switch between. Does anyone else here do anything similar? Perhaps you like to try something completely new from time to time?
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by j_cruise

Leave a Reply

