I’m Not Progressing or Learning Anything…Help.

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
I’m Not Progressing or Learning Anything…Help.
I think I’ve been trying to get into this fashion game for about a year now. I’ve watched all the videos, read all the sidebar links, consumed almost every bit of information I could possibly find, yet nothing is coming together for me at all.I still have clothes that don’t fit, or that people say just don’t look good as an individual item, and I still have no idea what looks good together, what shoes to wear with different outfits, or even what to buy.I want to get better at this, I really do, but with no job and a complete lack of understanding, I really don’t think I can.I have no idea where to start changing or what to start buying, I haven’t been able to develop my fashion sense and I’ve only made small, insignificant changes to the way I dress that either nobody notices or that are probably just working against me in the first place.I need to start over and try again but I really have no idea where to to begin as I feel like I will just get lost again. Does anyone have ANY advice?Thank you.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by LastSeenEverywhere

Leave a Reply

