Is there any sense in stretch blazers (with elasthane)?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Is there any sense in stretch blazers (with elasthane)?
So I’ve been eyeing some Boglioli blazers. The one I initially wanted was an unstructured jacket with a weave that is reminiscent of pique and it was 100% cotton. However, that one has sold out, so now I’m eyeing an almost identical version with the difference that it has 3% elasthane. It also has the pique-like weave, so a tight weave I presume. It costs about as much too.Yet, I’ve tried a Polo RL blazer in the past which had some stretch (I don’t recall how much elasthane there was), and I hated the feel. It was very slumberish. However, Boglioli is in another league though. Still,I’m dubious as to whether or not this would downgrade a luxurious Italian jacket in feel and durability.Info: It’s online, so I can’t just try it on first.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by Partlys4int

Leave a Reply

