Inexpensive, reliable shoes for Rain/Snow Weather that pass in other occasions too?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Inexpensive, reliable shoes for Rain/Snow Weather that pass in other occasions too?
Hey guys.I’ll keep it short. I’m on a limited budget (Student), preparing for upcoming seasons. I need something that can keep my feet dry/warm but doesn’t look out of place if used in non-rainy/snowy weather, but that I can find for less than $50-60. I’ve been wanting to get a pair of Chelsea boots but am curious as to how weather proof the leather used in samples from the cheaper side of things is. What types of leather should I be on the look for when searching for options of shoes that are stylish but can also hold up a fight against Autumn/Winter? Does anybody recommend those by Asos or any retail store? I usually avoid retail footwear but somehow still have faith in them…Note: I’m in Germany and am open to online purchasing, so Amazon.de links and any other accessible websites are very much welcome!I’m also on the lookout for winter clothes in general so if anybody can suggest a good place (online or go-to) where I can find quality for cheap now that we’re out of season, I’d by very grateful!
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by bustinya

Leave a Reply

