Buying my first suit for tech interviews in the fall. Could someone please fit check this blazer and verify/correct my thoughts. Thank you!

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Buying my first suit for tech interviews in the fall. Could someone please fit check this blazer and verify/correct my thoughts. Thank you!
forgot to link picture lol: http://imgur.com/a/HKLcm Also, I’m at a preppy school and will use this suit for events and stuff. I’m thinking navy’s definitely the way to go. There was another one with checked patterns but I’m thinking plain is the right move for your first suit. Here are my thoughts regarding different areas of the jacket. Please correct/verify so I can improve my eye! Lastly, I’m fortunate to live in Pakistan so I can get this ready-made suit for $150 or choose un-stitched cloth and get a suit made for $200. This is still a significant difference in Pakistani rupees and since this ready-made jacket fits me so well, what do I stand to lose if I forego the custom-made suit (you can send your (ready-made) jacket/pants to be altered by a tailor for free)?Shoulders: The line thingy falls exactly where the bone ends and starts sloping down so I’m thinking sizing’s perfectWaist: It’s kind of pinched but on the other hand, I wanted a slim fit but I don’t really know what’s the sign of a slim-fitting blazer as opposed to other types of fitting. Thoughts on this?Arm length: I think it’s pretty much perfect and needs no alteringMisc: I have no idea what other things I should be looking at. Thoughts?Thank you tons!!
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by burner9798

Leave a Reply

