Looking for somewhat-casual men’s wedding attire. Where do I start?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Looking for somewhat-casual men’s wedding attire. Where do I start?
Hi all, this is my first time posting in this community, so let me know if I need to add any more information!My fiancé and I are both men, and neither of us is particularly knowledgable about suits. (Wedding is about 5 months away so we’ve got plenty of time). We’re not very formal people, and we’ve decided to go for a more casual vibe for our wedding attire.(Bonus: this makes it cheaper and easier for groomsmen/groomslady to find something that matches!)We’re considering something like this, this, or these.The only problem is that we don’t know where to actually buy these clothes. For someone who went with a more casual feel like this, where did you shop? Did you do fittings?Do we start by picking out a vest and then a shirt, or pants first and then building upwards? As someone who has never had to pick out an outfit from scratch, I’m really at a loss as to what my first steps should be. Anything we should know about before looking?Thanks for any advice!
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by MusicOfTheAinur

Leave a Reply

