Looking for a bag of sorts to keep my insulin and other valuables like phone and wallet

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Looking for a bag of sorts to keep my insulin and other valuables like phone and wallet
Hi MFA I’ve been lurking for a long time so I hope I’m posting within the rules. I’ve been a diabetic type 1 for some years now and I’ve got this wireless insulin pump that comes with a sort of PDA to measure and regulate my blood sugar. The PDA comes with a small “pouch” that is about 6.5″ by 5″ (Google omnipod case if you’re curious) that carries all the other necessary items as well like insulin and needles etc. The thing is that I have to carry this around with me everywhere I go, and the “pouch” is not very pretty and looks out of place in every outfit of mine. So I’ve been looking around for leather messenger bags ( https://www.etsy.com/no-en/listing/251066738/mens-messenger-bag-mens-leather-bag-mens ) or ( https://www.etsy.com/no-en/listing/264133318/leather-brown-messenger-bag-mens ) but can’t really decide on something that would go with most of my outfits. I would prefer leather but I’m open to suggestions and there’s not really a budget limit unless it’s crazy expensive. Sorry if the formatting is bad I’m in mobile.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by Pantyraider69

Leave a Reply

