Solution to sweating through underwear?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Solution to sweating through underwear?
Over the last few years my ass has just decided it wants to be wet 24/7. No matter what I do, my ass is sweating. I’m not so much worried about it from a comfort standpoint. The problem is if I sit on a hard surface for more than 30 minutes, I will literally sweat through my shorts. Like I stand up and there’s just a dark circle on my ass. It’s the worst. In the winter it’s fine I can just wear thick jeans and deal with it. In the summer though, my asshole is post Katrina New Orleans and I can’t just wear thick pants in 85 degree weather. I went on a date last night and legit put a big black style manpon (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlFmy8arBYg) paper towel in my ass, not to keep the mud out but in a desperate attempt to not stand up and have my shorts dripping. It kinda worked I guess. I thought about going to the bathroom and blowdrying my shorts but we were right near the bathroom and she’d probably hear it =/ I told my parents about my situation one night when we were having dinner. They thought it was hilarious and didn’t believe me. I stood up and showed them the giant sweat stain on my ass at that exact moment. I was so close to guilt tripping them into paying for laser removal of the sweat glands in my ass, but they didn’t go for it. I managed to get an extra pair of underwear out of All Citizens for my problem once though! http://imgur.com/Ha9HRPyAnyway, my question is what in the world do I do about this? Is there some perfect underwear solution that other guys have found? Do I just cake my asshole in baby powder every morning before I leave the house? I can’t be the only one with the spirit of Poseidon inhabiting my ass.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by Sloths_In_My_Anus

Leave a Reply

