How much does it really cost to manufacture clothing?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
How much does it really cost to manufacture clothing?
As someone who has worked with domestic (USA for me) and overseas manufacturers, I’ve seen first hand the differences in costs for materials and labor. Not too long ago, I saw an Everlane customer question their pricing structure. I decided to look into it myself to see what my costs would be to make a item similar to the Everlane piece in question. This article gives a breakdown of costs just so consumers have a better idea of margins. Let me know your thoughts.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by bcelikian

Leave a Reply

