Advice on jeans style / redesign

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Advice on jeans style / redesign
First of all, I want to stress the fact that I have read a few guides on jeans/denims and it’s usually quite insightful (especially for the fit, technicalities, etc.). However, it’s very complex and I still find it quite overwhelming to know exactly what to look for when I go shopping.I’m redesigning my entire wardrobe, to get to something more classy / elegant, and most importantly, fitting me properly. I’m quite thin, so it isn’t always easy. Here is an album with something I have now to give an idea: https://imgur.com/a/kk5KOI am going to be wearing mostly polos or button-ups and I would like to have a few jeans that are more on the “classy” side of things. Regarding the fit, I was thinking to go for something like Levi’s 510. But when I look at all the different styles and colours available, even just in that specific fit, I don’t even know where to start.Any advice regarding the first steps to filter through the sheer amount of choice available? FYI I’m based in London so… I have pretty much all the choice in the world available at a few minutes commute. Budget: £100-£200 each (upper boundary, cheaper is fine obviously).Thanks!
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by sangoria

Leave a Reply

