Choosing a new pair of jeans in Canada?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Choosing a new pair of jeans in Canada?
I’ve been living abroad for several years, and I’m finally back in Canada for a while. I haven’t bought a really nice pair of jeans for many years, and so I’m totally out of the loop and am hoping for a few suggestions.I’m looking for a pair of raw denim jeans, ideally for no more than around C$150 (although willing to go a bit higher for a great pair). I want a pair that I can buy in a store in Canada (i.e. NOT online) because I want the fit to be perfect. I’m in my early 40s and 6’1” / 200 lbs (185 cm / 90 kg). I’m in good shape, not huge, but slim and a bit built.I don’t drink or go to clubs at all, so I’m just looking for jeans I can wear around town (i.e. shopping/hanging out/meeting lovely ladies/etc.). I don’t want any super-skinny jeans because that look does not appeal to me at all. I’d like to be able to wear them with a button-front white shirt and chelsea boots, for example like in this picture:https://scontent-bru2-1.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/e35/19534196_1872635569725757_8861502681181585408_n.jpgI’m not as built or as good-looking as that guy, but I still think I could pull it off. However, I want regular jeans (i.e. not ripped).So I’d appreciate any suggestions for stores/brands/specific jeans I could try, that I would be able to find in Vancouver or Ottawa. I’m out in the sticks now (no clothing stores out here), but will be back in the city in a couple of weeks.Thanks
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by Masakatsu_Agatsu

Leave a Reply

