Chinese Jackets: tempting, but wise?

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
Chinese Jackets: tempting, but wise?
So in preparing for f/w weather I’ve been browsing for new coats, specifically a topcoat and lighter casual coat. The search is difficult considering my tight budget, but one option that’s recurred numerous times as a financially viable and stylistically desirable is one of the many jackets originating from Chinese sellers on the Internet, especially, but not exclusively, on eBay. Examples: Example 1 Example 2 Example 3 Example 4The point is, the Internet is riddled with what I consider to be really fashionable jackets at almost unbelievable prices, and the more frustrated I become trying to find a coat used the more tempting these become. Anyone have any experience buying items like these? I’d assume the main complaint is that they’re poor quality but I don’t know. Any one else find this frustrating?(Two things to keep in mind: sizes are different so that has to be taken into account and shipping could take a couple weeks, but if those are the only downsides I’d consider it worth it)
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by RyBread7

Leave a comment