I want to incorporate vaporwave aesthetic into my wardrobe. Yes, really.

Posted on

Wapmaxi Time To Change 2015
I want to incorporate vaporwave aesthetic into my wardrobe. Yes, really.
I love the vaporwave aesthet… okay, I like light vaporwave aesthetic, and I’d like to incorporate it into my wardrobe.Before I move on, I want to clarify that I’m NOT talking about wearing ugly shit like these abominations. As with any style, I don’t want to overdo it, which seems easy to do with this particular style. I’m looking for ways to look “vaporwave” while still abiding by basic men’s style principles. It seems like the easiest way to do this is to wear graphic tees (I particularly like this one), but I want to get some ideas on how to do it with other articles of clothing. Maybe by combining certain colors and clothes, I can create an outfit that represents the vaporwave aesthetic and, most importantly, looks natural. Perhaps, at that point, it will no longer be strictly vaporwave, but at least it will stand out and look unique.I’m looking for genuine, serious advice here. If that advice boils down to “don’t do it,” I’m fine with that, but please explain why in a respectful manner.
Mens Hair Styles 2015
Submitted by nowaitstop_

Leave a comment